CONTACT EMAIL

info@cabanoneco.ca

PHONE

(514) 316-3040

BUSINESS HOURS

Monday - Friday: 8 - 17 hrs
Saturday: 10 - 15 hrs - preferable by appointment
Sunday: Closed for containment period

Or text directly Michel at : (514) 799-9531

5 tips for maintaining a shed

27 Feb

5 tips for maintaining a shed

A shed is very functional as it provides us with the extra space we need at home, whether we use it as a storage area in the garden or as a play area for the children. Many homeowners do not maintain the shed properly.  However the maintenance a shed will depend on the type of […]
26 Dec

Shed or garage, which to choose ?

The choice between shed or garage doesn’t have to be complicated. In reality, the construction of one or the other depends on what you need, although sometimes the decision may be determined by certain legal details or aspects of the land where the main building is located. It’s best to think carefully about your needs […]
20 Feb

Wood shed

A wood shed is what is being used most among the sheds because it is the safest way to achieve a construction in the garden area or the terrace to store everything that we do not get space at home. Types of  wood shed Softwood shed: They are those of fast-growing trees, usually conifers, trees […]
20 Feb

Garden shed

A garden shed is key to keep all the implements that you use in this area of ​​the house, which is characterized because it requires a lot of care, the plants are good companions but also to enjoy them they need attention. For its part, a garden shed serves to store toys that almost always […]
20 Feb

Shed Montreal

A shed Montreal is one of the spaces that are most used in homes, is the way to take advantage of the construction. Generally the shed Montreal is built in outdoor areas, but can actually be anywhere in the house, such as the garden. There is no doubt that having a shed Montreal can give […]
20 Feb

How to make yourself shed terrebone

A shed terrebone is the simple way to organize the space efficiently. Every time we have more objects, like bicycles, tools and other elements that are not for daily use. Although there is the possibility of buying shed terrebone already prefabricated some people prefer to do it with their own hands. Keep reading so you […]
20 Feb

Shed laval

A shed laval is the smartest way to make space without having to dump our things or achieve a new place to meet with friends, co-workers and family. If you decide to invest in the construction of your house, you will be able to build a house that will include a variety of construction materials […]
20 Feb

Prefabricated sheds

Prefabricated sheds are very useful to achieve organization in the spaces of the house. Either because you have too many things or because you simply want to turn your home around, having a new space is an excellent added value. Deciding on the prefabricated sheds is ideal for people who do not know construction skills. […]
20 Feb

Installation cabanon

The installation cabanon does not have to be a headache at home, nor an activity that requires a lot of time, on the contrary in the 21st century the most normal thing is that it is a modification more than taking advantage of at home. But, the truth is that in most cases, if there […]
20 Feb

Shed a bois

If only it is shed a bois and already, but a wooden shed demands more work, yes, much more work than that, and do not forget that it is in the details where the difference is. A shed is a roof that protrudes from a wall to protect it from rain or shade. Also, in […]

CONTACT COURRIEL

info@cabanoneco.ca

TÉLÉPHONE

(514) 316-3040

HEURES D'OUVERTURE

Lundi - Vendredi : 8 - 17 hrs
Samedi : 10 - 15 hrs - préférable avec rendez-vous
Dimanche: Fermé pour la période de confinement

Ou textez directement Michel au : (514) 799-9531

5 conseils pour l’entretien d’un cabanon

27 Fév

5 conseils pour l’entretien d’un cabanon

Une cabanon est très fonctionnelle car elle nous fournit l’espace supplémentaire dont nous avons besoin à la maison, que nous l’utilisions comme espace de rangement dans le jardin ou comme aire de jeu pour les enfants. De nombreux propriétaires n’entretiennent pas correctement la remise  cependant, l’entretien d’un cabanon dépend du type de matériaux de construction […]
7 Fév

Cabanoun ou garage

Qu’est-ce qu’un cabanon? Un cabanon est un bâtiment complémentaire, isolé du bâtiment principal ou intégré au bâtiment principal, servant à entreposer ou à remiser des équipements ou des biens nécessaires à l’usage principal, excluant les véhicules de promenade et les véhicules commerciaux.   Qu’est-ce qu’un garage isolé? Un garage isolé est un bâtiment complémentaire permanent, […]
19 Fév

Cabanon garage comme espace alternatif

Il est possible de faire un cabanon garage. Ce toit qui fait saillie hors de la maison et qui a de petits usages différents peut également s’ajuster de manière audacieuse et accueillir un véhicule sans perturber les activités pour lesquelles il a été conçu à l’origine. La créativité et l’imagination sont essentielles à cet effet. […]
19 Fév

La polyvalence d’un petit cabanon

Le mot petit cabanon contient un large éventail de définitions et de types qui semblent être déterminés par la nécessité, ainsi que par le contexte, dans ce cas le pays. En particulier, le XX a de multiples types de constructions, matériaux en fonction des utilisations découlant du besoin. De très beaux espaces faisant partie de […]
19 Fév

Modele de cabanon, ses dérivations

Il est généralement fait référence au modele de cabanon pour faire référence au Cabanon ou cabine conçue et construite en 1952 sur la côte bleue française par le prestigieux et renommé architecte suisse Le Corbusier. Il y vivrait avec son épouse jusqu’à sa mort en 1965. Il s’agit d’une construction entièrement en bois de seulement […]
19 Fév

Fenetre cabanon

Les fenetre cabanon sont en réalité deux fenêtres du célèbre cabanon ou château tel que son designer l’a appelé jadis le controversé architecte suisse Le Corbusier. Il est situé sur la Côte d’Azur et est ce qui pourrait être reconnu comme une petite cabine de seulement 3,66 mètres sur 3,66 mètres et 2,66 mètres de […]
19 Fév

Cabanon en kit pas cher

Vous pouvez obtenir sur le marché des meubles de jardin une offre complète et variée de cabanon en kit pas cher, idéale pour ranger les outils et les objets du jardin. En bois, en métal ou en plastique, le cabanon en kit pas cher est adapté aux besoins et à l’environnement où il sera installé. […]
19 Fév

Matériaux et types de cabanon laval

De manière générale, le cabanon laval est une couverture de différents matériaux qui se détachent d’une structure ou d’une construction dont la fonction est de protéger du soleil en donnant de l’ombre et de la pluie. Outre cette fonction de protection des agents vis-à-vis de l’environnement, il s’agit d’une structure pouvant constituer un élément de […]
19 Fév

Cabanon de jardin

Le marché des matériaux de construction comprend une gamme étendue et variée d’éléments permettant de fabriquer un cabanon de jardin, qui serviront à protéger les plantes d’un jardin. Des films aux tons accrocheurs et aux matériaux variés permettront l’installation d’un cabanon de jardin ajusté au besoin, qui coïncide avec le style de la maison et […]
18 Fév

Plan de cabanon

Un plan de cabanon est celui qui vous rapprochera de votre propre remise en bois à la maison, une structure qui est très utilisée dans les grandes habitations, notamment dans le jardin, le patio ou la terrasse. Tenez compte du fait que bien que beaucoup de gens aient besoin d’un endroit pour ranger certains objets, […]